Executive Board
Chair: Edee Edwards
Chair-Elect (2019): Heather Kotula
Chair-Elect (2020) : Open
Past-Chair: Ahren E. Lehnert
Secretary: Michele Lamorte
Treasurer: Janice Keeler

Committees and their Chairs (Advisory Board)
(Contact the division chair or the committee chair to join any committee.)
Archives: Open
Bulletin: Teresa MacGregor, Natalia Fitzgibbons, Co-Editors
Membership: Ta-Shire Tribbett
Mentoring: Open
Networking: Rory Dougan
Nominations: Open
Professional Development: Paula McCoy and Margie Hlava
Program 2018 Committee: Heather Kotula
Program 2019 Committee: Open
Public Relations: Open
Student Outreach: Open
Web and Connect: Patricia M. D’Cruz

Past Chairs
Margie Hlava (2009-2010)
Hannah Rubin (2011)
Barbara Holder (2012)
Janice Keeler (2013)
Kathleen McElhinney (2014)
Wendi Pohs (2015)
Paula McCoy (2016)
Ahren E. Lehnert (2017)

Contact a member of the board:

* indicates required field

Follow us

  • RSS Feed
  • RSS Feed
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr

Thanks to our Partners

Access Innovations logo

Join us on Twitter



Archived posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!