Categorized | Announcements, Breaking News

Congratulations to the 2016 Executive Board!

Congratulations to our new Elected Board members! Ahren Lehnert, Chair-Elect, and Ann Poole, Treasurer, will take office in January.

This completes the Executive Board for 2015. The other board members as of January will be:

  • Paula McCoy, Chair
  • Wendi Pohs, Past-Chair
  • Jacob Ratliff, Secretary

Thanks to the other members of the Nominating Committee, Barbara Holder, Connie Crosby and Hannah Rubin, for their work.

Kathleen McElhinney, Past Chair and Nominating Committee Chair

Follow us

  • RSS Feed
  • RSS Feed
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr

Thanks to our Partners

Access Innovations logo

Join us on Twitter



Archived posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!